Parks and Recreation Commission


The Recreation Commission shall have meetings as their judgment is deemed necessary to conduct the business of the commission and shall meet on the day or days appointed by them in the city office of the city, or at such other places as may be designated by commission. 


Members are appointed by the City Council for 4 year terms.  Appointments are made in January.

Members                                        Appt. Date          Exp. Date

Wendell Donaldson                                        2018                      2022
Cory Harrington                                              2017                      2021
Paul Haury                                                      2017                      2021
Katie Reimer                                                   2016                      2020
Jim VanSchaick                                              2015                      2019