City Council


  • 7 p.m.
  • The 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month
  • City Hall Council Room

To view council meeting packets from the previous year click on the link below.

Pictured Left to Right: Ed Campbell, George Torres, Mayor Dennis Travis, Michael Wallace, and Denice Klassen.  Not pictured Sam Farmer.